After checkout, you receive a link to your personal area. You choose the preferred schedule and fill in the details.
You share the required information in a secured private chat. All your data is deleted after the order completion.
Pro player completes the task. You receive updates and stream link for each session, so you can see the progress in realtime.
You check if everything is good and accept the service. Your pro player will get paid only then.